A Brief Post for my Poor, Neglected Blog

guitarinfield

I know, I know. I’ve been MIA on this journal for a good while now, and I truly regret to say that, this post notwithstanding, the situation probably won’t change much in the foreseeable future. The upside of all of this is that instead of spending my time here writing long, existential posts, and navel-gazing about philosophical conundrums, I’m out in the world living as a productive member of society (and actually having a pretty good time of it, too).

To prove it, I’ve got this little profile set up of all my musical projects I’m doing while at Berklee. Little tidbits, cues, pieces, some finished, some unfinished, all very pertinent to my journey at Berklee. It’s partly my way of keeping myself accountable to foster my creativity in the midst of such a hectic and overwhelming lifestyle, but also because I like writing music, and sharing it! Kinda comes with the territory, I guess.

Anyway, if it catches your fancy, go listen to some of my tunes at Berklee. Hopefully it will suffice while this blog slowly descends into futility and obscurity (not really, just being dramatic for kicks).

Happy Summer, everyone!

EDIT: Everyone, this is my 150th post! Happy birthday, blog! : )

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

